(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

life is too short to stay single

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I've been told I have a huge personality, but the fact is I'm a pretty friendly person and don't really know a stranger. I will say hi to everyone if something about you catches my eye. It makes life pretty bright, especially without shades! I love to laugh, and am bit on the intelligent side. I have been outrageously blessed in my life and tend to be a pollyanna. I love learning new things and I love being me!....yep, I am a bit of a nerd and will definitely own it! ILOL I'm a compassionate woman as well. I feel in most situations, you get what you give in life. It's not always true, but generally so. I love lazing with an intriguing book, I am a fiend for good music and will sing my heart out driving down the road as though I am on stage, I love spending time at the lake, hitting the roads, or a plane, you never know.I'm outgoing and love to have fun. I'm happy with taking a walk, hanging out at the lake for the day, riding 4 wheelers, or getting dressed up and going out dancing. I like cars and love fast cars.I am ready to try something new - and I am ready to meet new people and and see a lot of places , the last few years has not been easy for me so i am looking forward to a better year with the right man. I am looking for a faithful man, Someone who is thoughtful, down-to-earth, appreciative of the small things in life.I am a complete and total sucker for kind eyes and a dazzling smile. I love a man with confidence without being arrogant. He definitely has to have a good sense of humor, but he also has to know when to be serious. He wants to spend both quality time with his partner as well as have guy time with his friends, and he won't mind it a bit if I do the same with my galpals. I am looking for someone who both challenges and stimulates me intellectually and who has a wide range of interests.I am looking for someone who is funny, outgoing, and knows how to have fun. I am not interested in drama or baggage. I will settle for nothing less than a gentlem

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral