PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Wendy

46 | Orlando, Florida

Cautiously Optimistic

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Describe myself...hmm...let's see...I would say that I am a kind and genuine person that tries to make the most out of life and everything in it. I tend to be an optimist and am grateful to God for all of his blessings. I am a single mom to a beautiful 10 year old daughter. Therefore, I strive to always be a positive influence in her life and have enjoyed watching her grow up so far into a really awesome human being. I grew up in Orlando and am happy that the majority of my friends and family are still here. Even though I absolutely agree that Orlando truly is the City Beautiful, my heart belongs further South towards South Beach and the Keys. I love palm trees, sandy beaches, laying in a hammock while enjoying the combined scents of salt water and sun tan lotion while sipping on a Pina Colada and enjoying the distant sounds of a steel drum band. I haven't dated very often for the past several years and typically keep myself busy with work, family, work, friends, work and Church. My faith is very important to me so ideally I would like to meet someone who enjoys going to Church. I am a big fan of Joyce Meyer and love listening to her on a frequent basis. It's nice when you finally wake up one day and really get the true meaning of why we are really here. The type of relationship I am looking for is definitely friendship first! I would like to meet someone who is honest, nice, likes to laugh, is self-motivated, goal oriented, loves kids and animals, loves God, takes care of himself, isn't looking for just sex, is confident but not cocky. Someone that actually appreciates a woman for who she really is and isn't intimated by her ambition and success.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any