PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ketsuda

36 | Orlando, Florida

I am a asian girl

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Romantic, love in planet ,respons spend my time for relaxing after work . Ex. take care my garden ,feed my dog shampoo and hiar cut by my self . I am a family girl because ours culturs just like that family come first .I always enjoys with my friends even short time we can make it happened.I m an entertainer for friends.I love to smile all the time be cause I believe if I keep smiling maybe can make somebody smile too.I looking for simple guy but can make special thing happening who try to safe World and social respond ,kindly ,can be leader and walk together forever,I am not really like big party but I love small party for close friends sit ,talk, get some drink share experience.My guy should be warm and understand each other specially for my job. I always work hard and busy but after work I love to spend my rest time with you and do everything for pay back . If you love dog you get 1 point if you love music you get 3 point but if you a good cook please remember I will give you something more than point.See me also in Match I am a simple girl that mean I will talk in simple too, please do not try to lie when you do something wrong .I wanted to hare true thing, what the reason and ready to forgive you,If you drink for social take me with you too,I would like to know all your friends and kindly and honest it's seem like I give your honor

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral