(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

The Exploring Negotiator

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Performing arts



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am involved in a very serious long term relationship with Starbucks... I love travel, live shows (music,art,theater,sports etc.), dancing, basketball (watching), trying new things, laughing at myself and others (possibly you), movie theater popcorn, air guitar, poetry, learning (I am a nerd), Kung Fu movies, knowledge of self, roadtrips, rollercoasters, big dogs, yoga,coffee talk, school, being an overachiever, art, finding/exuding/embelishing in passion. It sounds cheesy but I love life I am passionate about living- There's not much that I am not at least willing to try with minimal complaining.I also love delicious food. I am pretty spiritual I use the words pray and God frequently but I am not religious and I do not subscribe to any organized religion at all. I think service, volunteering, giving back and playing a role in the community/world is important. I am learning how to enjoy the great outdoors, but I am a city girl, so its something that I am open to, but I struggle with it at first. You- know who you are, be patient, have a job (it would be awesome if you reasonably enjoyed what you do for a living), communicate, be ok with a movie in- a spontaneous trip out of town- or a day at a theme park with some OR no notice. Love people, LAUGH often, love curvy women, willing to do whatever it takes, be a go-getter (we all have our off days, but nobody likes a Negative Nancy), believe anything is possible, no drama. I don't drink, I don't care if you do, however if you have to or feel strongly that the only way to end a day is with a tall boy I'm probably not your girl. OR if you have in the last year drank till you threw up (I am probably not your girl). Do not do drugs at all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral