(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

It's Like Trying To Find A Needle In A Haystack

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Well, I have not always lived in Florida. I grew up in Milwaukee, WI and shortly after graduating high-school I worked my way down to Florida. I have been in the Orlando area for about 12 years now. I sometimes think about heading back up North, but then I am reminded about those brutal winters and think that maybe Florida is not so bad after all. My favorite thing Florida has to offer is also tied to one of my favorite pastimes. The beach!!! I could lie around on the beach all day and night. I love having the option to wake up at noon on a random weekend and at the spur of a moment, hopping in a car and driving 45 minutes in just about any direction and landing at a beach, totally spontaneous. I also enjoy going out to eat (I love discovering new local restaurants to try). I’ll try just about any kind of food at least once before ruling it out for eternity (not too much has made it to that category yet, it mostly consists of raw vegetables). My favorite types of food to eat are anything Italian, pizza, and cheeseburgers. I once paid $26 for a cheeseburger (lol!). I like to stay relatively active. I play in a kickball league, which is actually really fun, so you can stop laughing now :-). I also enjoy bike riding, rollerblading, swimming, taking walks around a lake, and attempting to cook. To unwind, I either like going out to see a new movie or snuggling up on the couch next to you and watching a good show or movie. It really does not matter a whole lot what I do, as long as the company is good, I can be completely happy doing anything. I am searching for that one special person I can call my best friend; for that friendship that will blossom in to something so much more beautiful. I remain optimistic that she is still out there somewhere and that I will find her if I keep searching. I try not to be the average guy so I am drawn to a woman who is not just the average gal. Confidence, compassionate, caring, a good conversationalist, kind-hearted, sel

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any