PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

36 | Orlando, Florida

Still Searching...possibly for you...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I'm Kelly. I am a fun, caring, thoughtful, loyal and loving person. I always give 100% to a relationship and expect the same in return. Some activities I enjoy include reading, baking, crafts, working out, rollerblading, going to the movies and hanging out with friends but am always up for something new. In addition, I love animals and family is very important to me. Staying in shape and remaining active are also important to me. I love doing things for others, it makes me happy. I am a genuinely good person who was raised with great values. I am a confident, successful and independent woman who is looking for that special person to share this amazing life with. I am looking for someone who I can connect with and who can make me laugh and forget about the rest of the world. I want someone who will give me warm and fuzzy feelings when I hear their voice and who will take my breath away with their kisses. I want to look forward to the next time I will see that man, even if it's just coming home after a long day at work and sitting on the couch. I also want to be the same thing for that man. Some qualities that are important to me are dependibility, responsibility, a sense of humor, trustworthiness, empathy, good communication skills, optomistic attitude, patience, thirst for fun and a good smile. I want someone down to earth who knows how to lead a balanced life. Wihle I understand that it takes time to get to know someone, I am ready to find the person who I will spend the rest of my life with so if you only plan to date casually without trying to find that deeper connection, please don't waste either of our time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral