(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

I'm starving.....let get some frenchtoast

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I was born in Florida but grew up in Southern California, my family jokes around that I traded one Orange County for another. I love being near the beach and going to the mountains but I'm a city girl through and through. I am a laid back person who likes to stay active. I enjoy being with my family and friends. I am told I have an old soul and a free spirit. I am a walking oxymoron who enjoys everything from museums to reading a good book to deep sea fishing. I am not as big on watching sports on tv as I am attending them live. Anything live is better. I love music and concerts, food and wine tasting. I want to grow old gracefully and therefore I take care of myself. Yes, I am 37 but look and feel a lot younger and am often mistaken for someone in their twenties until they start talking to me. I'm looking to meet someone who is positive, ambitious and passionate about living life both physically and spiritually. Someone who likes to travel and explore and experience new things, food, places. Someone who can laugh at themselves and with me as I tend to be a little quirky and clumsy. I have a dry sense of humor and I'm pretty witty and can pretty much find humor in any situation. I'm passionate about the people and things that matter in my life and I'm looking for someone who can say the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any