(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Carpe diem!

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The two things that I’m most thankful for in life are my family and my career. I believe that people should work to live and not live to work! I like to leave my work at the office and try not to let it stress me out too much. I like to hang out with friends and have a good laugh. I love nights out on the town but can be just as content spending the night on the couch with a good movie. I grew up in England. I moved to the U.S. when I was 10, so I consider myself a real Floridian at this point. I do still have somewhat of an accent, but it only comes out on occasion. My perfect match will be pretty on the outside and the inside and she must be very intelligent and have a great sense of humor. I’m extremely witty, so I would like someone that can take it as well as dish it out! Please shoot me a message if this sounds like you. I don't play head games and there's no excessive drama or baggage in my life either. I've never cheated on anybody and never will. I'm honest, down to earth and have a lot of stability in my life. I just would like someone to share it with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any