(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Assembly not required

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun and enthusiastic person looking for a guy who makes me laugh and enjoys holding hands just because you like to feel connected to that person. I'm looking for a best friend to share life experiences and build a solid relationship. Cruises, road trips, camping, boating, pretty much any travel and being on the water. Around town I enjoy shopping, museums, dining know all the standard stuff that everybody seems to enjoy doing - so why am I not finding you out there when I'm doing those things??? ;-) I may not know much about art or bikes, but I can go to art festivals and Bike Week and be at home at both. I enjoy going out as much as the next person, but one of my favorite evenings is to stay home and play cards/games with friends/family after a good home-cooked meal. I make a mean pizza (no anchovies, eew), great shao mai, chicken pot pie (all from scratch), and a few other meals that might make you drool on your keyboard. You are most likely to find me in flips and a sundress. I go for comfort so heels are rare, but I enjoy getting dressed up too. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. There is a whole lot more to me than what can be typed in this space. Shoot me a message, and let's see where it goes! I will answer everyone who contacts me. It would be nice to have that same courtesy extended to me. :-) I sincerely hope you find a perfect match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral