(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Laughter and Adventure

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very fortunate to have an amazing family, a great circle of friends and a challenging and fullfilling job. I have a passion for travelling and have been able to travel around the world to see some pretty amazing places and experience fun adventures including hot air ballooning and climbing the Sydney Harbor Bridge in Australia. I love to laugh and try to get the most joy I can out of life. I am very active and while I love to have some downtime I tend to pack my non work time with lots of activities that range from a run outside, to a wine tasting with friends to a road trip to Tampa to see Sugarland. In simplest terms I am looking for someone to share my life with. As I said I am very happy with most aspects but think it would be fun to share the journey with someone special. The key things I am looking for in a partner is someone who is caring, thoughtful and who will stick it out through the hard times. I guess the other key trait I would hope to find is someone who can make me smile and laugh. Life is a lot more easy to deal with if you are having fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral