(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Open to new possibilities.....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi, thanks for stopping by and reading my profile. I have a bubbly personality and enjoy meeting new people. I enjoy traveling and even hanging around the house just watching movies. I like to go to theme parks, parks, play putt putt, bowling, pool. When the weather is nice I enjoy being outside and sometimes going to the beach or a water park. My favorite types of music are country, rock roll, 80's, jazz, and classical. I have been to many islands in the Caribbean on cruises and I have traveled to Georgia, Tennessee, Louisiana and Nevada(Las Vegas). Love visiting the mountains. Someday I would like to visit the Greek Isles and Europe. I have a 13 1/2 year old son who is the light of my life. He loves basketball, football and of course, video games. I am happy with life and would like to share it with someone. Life is too short to take the journey alone. I want to find someone that will share my interests, but still have their own individuality. Someone to begin a friendship with and see where it leads. Enjoy spending time together. Someone who is courteous, respectful, genuine, comfortable with who they are, not trying to be someone they aren't. Someone who is happy with life and wants to enjoy life to the fullest and ready to share it with someone new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any