(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

I am looking for someone that wants a great woman with a beautiful heart. I want someone who is not a player. A one woman man. Mr.Right.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What I am looking for in a relationship is: A real man. Not a player. I loved being married and had a great one for 17 years until cancer took him from me. I want someone who likes to have fun , go out to dinner sometimes and loves a home cooked meal. Someone that calls just to say Hi , I was thinking of you. One that laughs and see humor even in bad times. I love my friends and they are very dear. But my pride and joy are my two kids . 30 and 27. We are very close and they are my best friends and my whole world along with my 2 grandkids. I like to do almost everything and see everything. But it's no fun doing things by yourself. I would love to have that special someone to curl up with at night to keep me safe and warm. I'm looking for someone that wants to get married one day so we can walk hand in hand on the beach and watch the sunset together. Someone that loves his job and can't wait to get home and love me. Really this is so hard to talk about what you want. I guess we will only know when we meet. If you have no picture don't bother.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any