(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

One Nation, Under Sox.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I have been in Orlando for about a year now - my favorite part about this area is all of the random people I meet on a daily basis. I grew up in Massachusetts, though, so anytime I can connect to someone from my New England area I get excited. I am currently working for Disney and would like to find a career within the company...but would be glad to branch out to other areas of the country (world!?) if the opportunity arises. I graduated with a degree in English...which should mean I can read and write no problem, but the things that come out of my mouth even surprise me sometimes. My friends call them Kate-isms. My friends make me smile. The Red Sox, new music, and someone who gets my jokes make me smile. I feel proudest when I am able to make a difference for someone else and I love helping when I can. I am really apprehensive about online dating, but I am looking for my best friend. I enjoy spending time with my friends but am looking for someone who gets me and can share my humor and favorite things with ease. I want to be able to link hands and be utterly connected...and be crazy about someone again. I totally have a comfort zone and enjoy staying in it. However, I will try any new place at least once! I like going out and being social, but appreciate a night on the couch every once in a while, too. I believe that doing things you love will make you happy, and happy people are fun to be with. Let's be friends /kateschaef

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any