(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Life can be really hard, live well, be generous and grateful......have fun!

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Kathleen is a fun, loving, happy and extremely personable woman. I am deeply affectionate and love to be loved. The slightest touch can make me smile for a while. I love to give back, make my partner smile, and laugh. I want to be engaged in interesting conversation and at times also just say nothing at all and lean my head on your shoulder. My friends know I love music, cant stop singing, love to ski, golf, white water raft, cook, garden, drive cars, and jump on an airplane looking for anything from better weather to a great lunch or a good mountain to ski. I love boats, snorkeling, rehabing old houses, awesome food, my dog mia - (chocolate lab) and of course my two amazing daughters. They are the best children anyone could have ever wished for and they are mine. Thank you God! I want adventure and security and I know I can provide that and more to the person I am with. I want to focus on loving someone, making them feel confident and handsome. I want to curl up in someone's arms and know it's safe to fall asleep. I want to laugh, cry with someone. Dance for someone, sing for someone. Go to partys, celebrate till it hurts. I dont think what I want is unattainable. Ultimately I am looking for someone to call mine, to settledown and grow old with. I want to have fun finding that man. Kathleen

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any