PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kashyap

34 | Orlando, Florida

Outgoing personality needs someone who can compliment a very active social life

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I'm a very outgoing and driven person...I would be looking for the same thing in my match. I am always in a room of new people and never feel uncomfortable and I would hope that you wouldn't either. I love going on trips to new places and like to explore new areas of the world. I also enjoy the most of my free time watching movies. Every Saturday and Sunday in the Fall I love to watch Penn State, Gators and the Redskins. I enjoy going to any sporting event, or concert. I'm looking for someone to compliment my outgoing personality. I am a very family oriented person since I was a only child I am very close with my extended family. I have lived my entire life in Northern Virginia my entire life. I recently moved down to Orlando for a new business, but I would like to eventually move back to the north. I am a Gujarati, and was raised in a very cultural family and am looking for someone that can appreciate both cultures and social lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • High school
    • Bachelors degree