(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my best friend

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would describe myself as loving, caring, and sensitive. I am ambitious and not afraid of hard work. I enjoy spending time with family. I believe family is very important. I also enjoy being outdoors. Going to the beach, boating, fishing, hiking, theme parks, or just about anything. I am a girl who enjoys watching football. I am an affectionate person who likes to make sure my guy knows how important he is to me. I enjoy going out on a date night, but staying in and cuddling watching tv is just as nice. I'm a simple girl who appreciates the little things. I am happy where I'm at in my life but anxious to share it with someone. My best friend and partner. A guy who looks forward to spending quality time with me just as much as I would with him. Affectionate, loving and knows how to romance his woman. A gentleman who still believes in opening doors for women. Someone who is happy and stable in their life and who is ready to find their best friend and partner too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any