PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rob

46 | Orlando, Florida

Kids and sports

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

When I’m not working at my job/career I have loved since graduating from college, I am typically coaching or watching my kids play sports. When I don't have them or nothing is scheduled, I like about 50/50 down time/meeting up with friends. I consider myself loyal and transparent and absolutely expect the same from my partner. For starters, I’m looking to meet someone who is independent (and likes her needed space) yet trustworthy, and mature yet can make me laugh (in the goofball sense not in the "I think I am funny" sense). My kids keep me young and I expect anyone I am with to do the same. Oh, and also someone who understands a little controlled chaos when it comes to schedules. Who are we kidding? It’s pretty much all crazy/busy...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any