(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Live each day like it's your last, hopefully with someone special.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

After graduating from college, the real world has kept me pretty busy, so I figured I'd try something new to try to meet people. My sister, whom I am very close to, has always reminded, "Love the life you live, and live the life you love". It's something I always try to remember. I don't want to look back at my life and feel like I held back in any way. I just want to live each day and enjoy as much as possible. It's that positive mentality that I strive to maintain, and hopefully, I'll find someone just as positive. So overall, I'm at a pretty good point in my life in which everything seems to be going well. Just an all around friendly guy that loves to laugh and have a good time and I'm hoping to find someone that shares similar interests with me that I can spend time with. For the most part, I'm always looking to try new things and see new places, but new memories are best made with someone you care about. It's not a question of if she's out there, just when I'll find her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education