(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Hello, I am a true Floridian w/ a bad sense of direction (Haha).

Her 10 interests

« »







Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born, raised and lived in Florida all my life. I love it here and couldn’t imagine living anywhere else other than when I retire. I have a very bubbly personality and enjoy a good party with groups of friends. I am normally easy going and pretty laid back but my horoscope has always said that I am stubborn and set in my ways, and I agree for the most part. When I set my mind to accomplish something I am determined to succeed. Drugs are unacceptable and do not get along with me. I tend to be drama free, but mess with the bull and you’ll get the horns, ha ha. I am looking for someone that wants to spend forever w/ me and can relate to me as well as my best friend!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral