(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

I ams what I ams...and thats all what I ams!!! LOL And thats "NOT YOUR SUGARDADDY" by no-means!!! LOL

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Looking for a woman who knows what "UNCONDITIONAL LOVE" truely means, who doesn't run when things awry. One who cares and appreciates the little things in life, who has a good sense of humor, and takes life one day at a time. Family is important to me, as I have 4 Daughters, YES I did say 4 (God Help Me) LOL. Three of them are on their own, and I have my youngest (16) that lives with me and her Boyfriend. Yes Ladies, times have changed, I respect my decision, and she is treated well. I am looking for that Special Someone who understands, learns, and help work through situations instead of running away. One who believes in those words for "BETTER or WORSE" Looking for a woman who loves me for me, good bad and indifferent, and vice-versa. I'm here for serious inquiries, no headgames, been there, had that...done with it!!! Are you the one?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school