(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Would you slay dragons for me?

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there. Thank you for reading my profile. Like most people on these sites, I never thought that this was how I would meet someone. It feels somewhat unnatural but given everyones busy life it is an option. I am originally from the North East...NJ to be specific. While I have been here for over 13 years, I still miss the seasons, especially autumn. I moved here due to a job relocation..thought it would be for only 9 months...and not sure how it became years. I have a great life with a wonderful daughter, loving family and good friends. But...something is missing. I am hoping to meet someone who has similar interests and outlook on life. Someone to share both good times and tough times. I know the feeling of coming home to someone I care about and getting butterflies in my stomach because I am so excited to see that person, even after years have passed. Well, rather than write a book....I will wait to hear from you and share more. Good luck to you!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral