(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

I am just curious, that's all.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have two gorgeous children, whom I spend most of my time with, I delight in seeing them happy. About me, well. I like to go RV-ing, I like to be outdoors, to enjoy wine and cheese, to go to sporting events. If I won lottery, I would go round the world with my girls.I like to travel. I like a good steak, either at home on the BBQ, or in a fancy restaurant. I mostly like to wear jeans an a nice shirt, but love to get dressed up for a classy night out. I like to go to see a great movie, to me that would be, thriller, who dun it kind of thing, especially based on true story, or action. I like a good comedy, clever and witty, not just plain stupid. rude or the bad language. I am honest, I like to work, I am trustworthy, but I don't trust people easily, once I do, it is usually for life. I am a good friend. I think I have a good sense of humor. I have travelled a lot, but there is so much more out there, to see. I am independent, outgoing, always willing to learn something new. I like to play a sport, even though I don't currently. I like to read, but it's only been magazines of late, I like Patricia Cornwall. I used to be able to snow ski, water ski, do karate, yoga, dance, row a boat, captain a motor yacht, fish and actually catch something, scuba dive, snorkel, hike - my friends wouldn't come with me, they couldn't keep up, all of which i enjoy with someone, would love to do these things again. I like to find new little restaurants, cafes and sandwich bars. I like markets for antiques, food and knick knacks. I would like someone who is kind, happy, easy to talk to, sense of humor, calm and confident.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any