(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Sing like no one's listening,love like you've never been hurt,dance like nobody's watching, & live like your in Hedonism,& boycott t

His 4 interests

Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Can I bypass the normal profile rhetoric of how I love moonlight walks on the beach, and how my friends and family are most important to me. Then how I love traveling, shopping, dining out, and love nature and being outdoors, please help. Or my favorite “I love to laugh and have fun” I do not know many people that want to cry and be miserable. So now that, that is out of the way lets get to the real stuff. To save all you’ll women that want a guy that is 6 feet tall, loves to shop, cannot decide whether to drive the corvette or the Benz to the beach, where everything is planned out to the minute, and your idea of a fun night is dinner and a movie. You can good ahead and click the small (X) in the right corner, unless you own a MAC then its in the left corner. Brownie points for a Mac girl. Now if you have no problem going to Tu Tu Tangos dancing with the belly dancer in a tango line, or maybe dancing on the tables at Opas while we get ready for the indoor parachuting down the street, then read on. Not sure if I am suppose to place my order here for what I am looking for, or if I am suppose to list why I am Mr. Wright. So in all fairness will do a lil of both. 1. Have all my brown hair, teeth, and do NOT have any hooks thru my lips, nose, brow. 2. Drug free, do not need anti-depressants if life is unfair this week, month. 3. Like cats just cannot eat a whole one yet 4. Even thou I live out in the country. I do not drive a 1970 pickup with a gun rack, and have a wad of tobacco in my mouth. 5. You will know 100% more about sports than me. If you said the Bulls are playing the Dallas Cowboys, I would say ok lets watch the Game at Ponce Inlet. 6. Non smokers only, that means last week as well 7.If you see me in a pink shirt, or my whitey tightess are pink, I am not gay its just a single guy that washes everything in warm water. 8. Really trying to find women that is not afraid to go into Whole Foods, Health is not something to be afraid of. 9. If we woke up i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any