PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emily

32 | Orlando, Florida

Trying something new...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a recent graduate with my masters degree and I work a lot. I love my job and helping people, but it limits me socially a little bit. Luckily I manage my time well and still see my family and friends often. My friends and I tend to frequent the same few places downtown, limiting the people we meet. I'm hoping this broadens the spectrum a bit :) I'm looking for someone open to a relationship, but not looking to get married tomorrow. Let's take some time and get to know each other. A sense of humor is a must, and you must understand and appreciate my quirky, sense of humor. I'm sweet, but sarcastic :) I like a guy who enjoys sports, is social, but is also ok with hanging around the house from time to time. I love watching and playing sports. College football is my favorite- Go Gators! For all of you Gator haters, I am not one of the obnoxious gator fans either. I respect other people's teams-nothing wrong with a little friendly competition! I did get my bachelor's from UCF so I understand losing and still support the Knights ;) During non-football season, I watch basketball, and enjoy going to games. I like baseball, but more so in person than on tv. My friends and I spend a lot of time at the pool and having bbqs. I am known for get togethers at my house and can definitely host a good party. I like going downtown, and am definitely more of a bar person, than a club person. I like hanging out, going to more chill places with good music. I get along with 95% of the population, and if I don't like someone, I usually have a very good reason. I'm the person who always has a smile on my face and usually sees the bright side of things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral