(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Making my bucket list and can use some inspiration.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an outgoing, independent woman that likes to have fun. I enjoy being in a relationship, but see little reason to make it legally binding. My ideal match will be a strong, independent man who isn't afraid of monogomy. He will have a sense of humor and he will not be judgemental or critical of others. I enjoy going to the movies, going out to dinner, having drinks, and doing things outdoors. I'm not good at sports, but I like to play. I want to do more outside than I do now. My outdoor activities usually consist of going to the beach or a cookout. I want to see more things and go more places. So, if an active lifestyle isn't your thing, I would get bored (and probably fat) quickly. lol. I'm making a bucket list of things I want to do before I die. I'm also making a 2011 list. Things I plan to do this year include, but are not limited to [legal disclosure] get my Diver certification and my motorcycle endorsement. Heck, I might even buy a bike. I like watching sports; football, basketball, UFC, and boxing, but I'm open to other sports as well. Yes, I occasionally watch golf, tennis, and beach volleyball on tv. I'll watch almost any live sports. So far, I've only been to one professional basketball game (go Magic!), and one pro football game (go Bucs!), but I'd love to see more. I don't watch much college ball, but I'm a Mountaineers fan, yes WVU, and a Marshall fan, again WV. Guess where I'm originally from? lol. I'm just a cool chick. I like positive people and having fun. Oh, and you must love dogs. I have a female pitbull and she's not going anywhere. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral