(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

How about this? Friends first, then maybe something more (like a lifetime of love, perhaps?).

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am single, never married. I am looking for the love of my life but I am willing to search until I find her. I consider myself a one woman man. I know it takes time to get to know someone and I am willing to do that. I am not in a rush because haste makes waste. I believe friends first is a good thing to do when I meet someone new who likes me and I like her. I grew up in NYC and now live in Florida. I've been here for 20 years. I work in the computers field. I am willing to try anything fun and exciting but not illegal. I am outgoing and very into physical fitness. I am not controlling or self absorbed. I consider myself a giving person. I have never been addicted to drugs or alcohol. I am in very good health and I prefer my future mate to be the same. I believe in healthy boundaries and being open to my partners opinions, wants and needs and I want her to do the same for me. I have a strong faith in God. My family means allot to me but they will not be the deciding factor for who I marry, someday. Yes I am looking for a lifetime commitment and marriage (but be friends first)! Is it you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any