(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Life is too short to not enjoy it!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am hard-working, family oriented, and very motivated. I live for passion and my passion is my music. I am a teacher that does whatever he can to push his kids to succeed and hopefully love music. I am big into running and working out. I love playing and watching sports. My favorite teams being my beloved Seminoles, Dolphins, Yankees, and Knicks. I love to watch sports, cook, and go to the movies. I do love to relax and chill at the home. I love to be outdoors!! I am all about music and love to go out to shows an concerts. I think there is nothing better than an outside music festival with great weather and maybe a nice beer. That is the perfect combination! I love my family and friends. They motivate me to grow as a person and really bring out the best in me. Without them I would not be the man I am today. I am a very glass half full guy and will always look for the silver lining of all situations. I enjoy having fun and am not afraid to be a little silly. I work with middle schoolers all day you have to be willing to look a little stupid to keep their attention. That is just a little bit about me, if you want to know more message me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral