PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jovani

35 | Orlando, Florida

"If you judge people, you do not have the time to love them." Open your heart, and open your mind to greater love than ever experienced.

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a 30 year old male, just moved back to Orlando, FL from Ft. Lauderdale I enjoy being around active and positive people, not just a couch potato.. I am an honest, caring and fun person to be around who loves to strike conversations on just about any topic. I have a handsome 9 year old boy, who is a big part of my life and I am looking for someone who will care and love him like their own, as I would do the same. I play piano, for a church and help produce music on my spare time. I'm not the type of guy to be promiscuous nor do I want that in a woman either, I just want and honest, warm and faithful companion, who I can spend the rest of my life with through thick and thin.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any