(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

What are a few words that describe you?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The most important things in my life are my family, friends, and my education. I have 4 neices and nephews and am totally obsessed with them. They are precious and I love them very very much! I am southern girl, born and raised in Tallahasse, Florida. I would love to meet someone who was raised with those same types of values that I was raised on. I love to meet new people and have a quirky sarcastic side to me that seems to come out fairly often:) I appreciate someone who has the same expectations out of life that I do ad someone who is also equally family oriented. I dont enjoy the club scene too much anymore, but love to go to more low key bars with friends and enjoy nights out. My home away from home is Destin, Fl and during the summer time I spend most of my time there. I have a 2 year old miniature schnauzer named Tobey, he is my baby and I love him dearly! It seems kind of strange to sum up myself and who I would be looking for within this small box so if any of this interests you please respond:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree