PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

45 | Orlando, Florida

Seeking someone special

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I was told by a number of websites that my profile needed to be unique so it would stand out. I don't often listen to talking websites, but this time, but they were very convincing. I'm not sure how the websites were able to talk to me with my speakers turned off, but that's not important right now. It was a dark and stormy night when I signed up for this site. It was stormy because I chose to sign up during a thunderstorm. It was dark because nights are usually dark. You just don't get sunny nights around these parts. Sunny nights are more often found in Alaska or places further north. But that's not important either. My name is John. That's why I used it as part of my user name. You can feel free call me John. I don't like to be called Buddy since my name's not Bud. And why would someone named Bud use "John" in their profile name? I build 3d (digital) models for a living. That's my job. I do it well. I also like to write. In short sentences. Without adverbs. That's also what I do. Sometimes, if I'm in the right mood, I may write long, uninterrupted sentences that seem to go on forever without any commas to separate my thoughts and ideas from one another. But that's rare. I don't do it often. That's why it's rare. I also make artwork with my models. Artwork that's framed. And displayed at art festivals. And sold to people who walk around the festival enjoying the weekend. I also like to write in short... dang, I'm doing it again! Some things you should know about me: I like a nice, authentic, candle-lit, Italian meal for two at a Mexican restaurant, not like the ones they serve at China Express. I like long, romantic walks on a short beach, preferably when the tide is out, though I also enjoy swimming in the ocean, preferably with snorkeling gear. I don't like long romantic walks while wearing snorkeling gear since it's tough to walk in flippers. I did it once, but I fell down a lot. I enjoy going to Disney World and I've had an annual pass for the pas

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral