(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida


His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am just looking for someone I can connect with on all levels...... I am really laid back dont do drugs, drink alot....and I treat everyone with respect ..... I am truly tired of pointless dating so I dont just go out with anyone....there has to be something there... I love kids and prefer to date single moms because who else would Know better what it is like to be a Full time parent... I have my son with me and he has been since he was 9....."he will be 18 in dec" I also have a beautifull daughter that lives in Ga with her mom"same mother" and there is always a chance that she to may live with me ......and I hope she will! she is 15 goin on I have been single now for about 3 years and I am not hung up on any of my ex' with that being said if you just went through a Break up......and your still healing.....I am SO sorry I DO know how you feel.....but I am not intrested in Dating someone that is still angry,hurting,or bitter.......take time to heal and get your heart back together and IT WILL BE OK!!! I do have a fondness of shorter women but......I am not opposed to dating anyone that I am into!! I do smoke but I am truly trying to quit....but if you havent ever tried to quit smoking let me tell you.........bugging me about it will only make me more I need your support not YOUR FUSSING!!!!and thats putting it Next......I AM LOOKING FOR SOMETHING REAL.....and YES I WOULD GET Married AGAIN........BUT IT WOULD TAKE ONE HECK OF A WOMAN TO MAKE ME EVEN THINK ABOUT IT!..........but it all starts with hello! so say HI!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any