(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Hunter of human excellence!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I live to enjoy life, by whatever way I can achieve that feeling. I developed a curiosity at 16 for the question, whats the difference in the mindset of somebody who succeeds or fails. What is the deciding factor in the way a person lives their life? These questions have led me to an in-depth personal study of devouring any information involving the fields of psychology, physiology, sociology, philosophy, business, investing, and personal development. I seek to find the edge in life. I've lived my life solving about every problem. I will never stop learning and achieving more in life, because progress is the quality that keeps me happy. I took a break studying the question of "why" at 18 because I joined the Marines. I picked up my studies again at 20. As a result, I have attained a Bachelor's in Results. I have initiated training for a marathon. I look for a woman with similar interests. Have high standards, but make them achievable. Here are 10 MUSTS in a woman: 1. Confidence 2. Emotionally Stable 3. Interdependence 4. Integrity 5. Availability 6. Passionate 7. Playful 8. Disciplined 9. Tactful 10. Benevolence

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any