(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Not holding my breath

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am 29 years old, have lived in Orlando my whole life, and enjoy it here. I have a Golden Retriever who is my buddy, and when I find a girl that treats me as well as he does I won't be on here anymore:)jk I enjoy getting up and going to work everyday, and work quite a bit more than 40 or 50 hours on the average week. I enjoy having one day off per week, and two if there's something interesting to do that weekend. I like to take one to two vacations per year, generally to the mountains, a cruise, or a relaxing beach getaway. I feel Orlando is busy and fast paced enough, so going to a larger city is usually not a very relaxing time for me. I am very goal oriented and driven and look for the same in someone I am dating. On the weekends I like to relax and go to dinner, movies, excercise, hang out with my dog, take a short trip, go out for a short while, etc. I don't enjoy doing the bar scene every weekend, occasionally I don't mind it, but after waking up at 5 a.m. everyday during the week I am too tired to make it till 3 a.m. I enjoy going to the beach, fishing, exercising, kayaking, bike trails, and enjoy going to the mountains when time permits and if I have someone to go with. I also enjoy working out after work during the week. Ideally I would like to find someone who has ambition, an honest person that is past playing mind games as I don't have time or patience for that, someone who works out and runs, as it would be nice to run with someone, someone who doesn't want to hit the bars every weekend, etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree