(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

They say it's the new 30....

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don’t sweat the small stuff and try not to take life too seriously. I love to laugh, especially at myself. A perfect night to me would be spent cooking a delicious dinner together, enjoying some wine and then going to see live music…. I consider myself to be very low maintenance, easy going and ready to enjoy life to the fullest. I am career driven, however, I do not let it control my life. I have one of the best jobs in the world, however, my goals include (but are not limited to) having a show on Food Network, playing guitar at open mic night, and owning an olive farm in Spain. I’m looking for someone to laugh with, spend time with, have great conversation with, or experience “Florida on a Tank Full” with. I love to entertain and feel as though there is nothing better than good friends, good conversation, good food and good wine. I think that who you are with is more important than what you are doing. I want someone to compliment my life not define it. Time spent together is just as important as time spent apart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral