(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Happy, healthy and well educated lady with love for Christ, healthy sense of self, sense of humor and physically fit

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have such a passion for living with a warm and romantic heart. Can be happy skiing on a cold winter day and going out to a formal ball on a spring night. I am a nole; yes, I do believe there are Gators who are gentlemen and I completed undergrad at UF. While independent, I also appreciate together time and believe both are healthy. Friendship, mutuality and respect are essential to the successful relationship. I am clean, neat but not a perfectionist. Introvert by birth, Extrovert required for work environment so somewhere in the middle really. I tend to view the cup as "half full"; when you are lefthanded, it just makes sense :-). I feel very blessed by the Lord and I seek to follow Him and love well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral