(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

42 | Orlando, Florida

How's your life?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Well here it goes. I was a Consultant with Big Blue so I used to travel frequently. I have decided to get off the road to have more of a life. I like movies, dining out, just having a cup of coffee at Starbucks and having a good conversation would be great once in a while. I would love to find someone but just meeting new friends and people is cool. I like Tennis. Love College Football (Go Knights! Season ticket holder :) )But also like art and history. Best trip, I was in Munich, Germany and the Da Vinci Notebook was on display. BTW Da Vinci did doodles in his notebook too so I don't feel bad about mine in meetings. I am learning to paint right now and I like sketching and drawing but don't do it often enough. My friends describe me as the comedian of the group. I am a wise ass so you have to be able to keep up and not take what I say too seriously. Love Sarcasm! I am looking for a woman who .... you know everyone paints some crazy picture of what the ideal mate is. I don't want to do that. No one is perfect and neither am I. If I was I would already have someone, right? Tell me about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any