(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

looking for someone who can makes me smile without any reason

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

optimism, joy, are words that describe me. I am a very kind person I would say old school always aware of the small details that at the end are what make the difference. I consider myself honest and respectful and I like to be treated in the same way. I love sports soccer is my favorite, I like to always be doing something to learn something new. if it comes out I like to travel, go to the movies, go to a club or a party, go to dinner at a good restaurant to try a good wine or just do anything with the right person and I assure you that we would be those who would put the fun anywhere. what I'm looking for? a girl who is shy but outgoing at the same time, it has to be serious when need be, but it also makes me laugh. Looking for a sincere woman that I can trust to give the opportunity to do something that makes a difference in my day to day a woman different that the other ones . something really essential has to be very affectionate I like to be treated with affection and I am so. you have to have passion and be careful, know what you want in life and where you are going, please it has to be SMART I love to talk with someone who has interesting things to say. I'm from Venezuela I just got two years here at the U.S I'm still learning English I hope that wont be a problem lol. I value family and its value. I am currently working and studying I have too many plans which I will do do it little by little. you want to be included in those plans?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree