(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for an honest, open girl who likes to laugh and enjoy life.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm an honest person who is open to life, and looking for someone to share experiences with. I've seen enough "game" and I'm looking for what's real in life. I work as an Audio Engineer at an up-and-coming studio in downtown Orlando, and I get to record and engineer music as a career. Music is a huge part of my life, not only as part of my job but also as a hobby and personal exercise. I play in a band with some friends and I write/record my own music in the meantime. I'm not trying to be in a huge, world-tour type of band, it's just something I like to do to be social and keep level-headed. I'm currently a student at UCF, majoring in Psychology. I've always been interested in perception and brain function, and I hope to be able to help others once I graduate. Life can be difficult sometimes, so I feel that any ounce of happiness that one can get out of life is worth the effort. I listen to a wide range of music, but if I were to classify my preference, it would be "indie rock:" Grizzly Bear, Animal Collective, Radiohead, Bon Iver, Cass McCombs, Local Natives, etc. Basically, I like things that are melodic and slightly less mainstream than what you'd normally hear on the radio. Your taste doesn't have to be exactly similar, I appreciate people who have their own ideas and preferences. All music has it's place. I'm half-Vietnamese and half-Italian/Polish, so I've always felt slightly different. My Caucasian friends say I look Asian, and my Asian friends say I look Caucasian. I've never really invested too much in the importance of race, but I've come to appreciate my Vietnamese side more recently.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree