(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Insert headline here :)~ so many things to say, I'd say just ask me.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm trying this out to see how it works out. Ok I have never done an online dating service and my friend suggested I try it. I'm willing to give it a try and see what happens. So this is the part that I tell you about me. Here I go..... I'm a tech geek work in the I.T. Field. Never been married and don't have any kids. I enjoying spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy cooking and playing board games, tennis, watching movies and carpentry. I'm a very easy going just go with the flow type of person. As you can see I'm willing to try something out at least once. anything else you want to know just ask lets talk about you.... I'm looking for someone that is easy going, laid back but still has an adventurous side. I like someone who likes to try different things and is willing to try anything out. I want someone who doesn't mind being home, relaxing, watching a movie one night or going out the next night. If you want to know more let's chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any