PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ginger

29 | Orlando, Florida

you only live once. right?

Her 5 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

So writing about your self is def not a very easy thing to do so on that note I will try my best. I lived in Orlando for about five years I have a lot of amazing friends but i would love to meet new friends or what ever else my come my way. I was born and raised on a farm outside cleveland Ohio. I try to go back as much as I can. so growing up on a farm has made me the biggest animal lover. I have the coolest boxer bull Mastive mix in the world. For the past 5 years my family and I have started and ran a dog rescue for small dogs but we have been known to take anything. I'm in school for sports med. So naturaly that makes me a big sports person and being from cleveland I love all my cleveland teams but more then anything Ohio state! So if you want to know more don't he afraid to ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any