(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

A quite unique rocker/sports/car chick not quite like the rest of the female gender. Contortionist and partier. Love my acoustic

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a laid back rocker/chill chick. I am recovering from a deadly case of Anorexia Nervosa. I have been through quite a bit, which makes me feel. I still struggle with body image and self esteem (especially since something happened and I had to cut my BEAUTIFUL long hair into a pixie, it's been so incredibly hard) but I am really trying to be positive. I am re-creating myself. Here's what I know so far: I am a student and huge fan of The Ohio State University, which is a minor obsession. I absolutely love sports and can blow your mind with my vast sports knowledge. I play acoustic guitar and piano; it helps me chill. I am a contortionist/handbalancer, formally internationally known, trying to get back on her feet (or hands in this case). I am a former Artistic Gymnast for Orlando Metro Gymnastics, Sports Acrobat for WOGA, Diver for Team Orlando Diving, and Synchronized Swimmer for Team Orlando. I love to rock out to awesome music. 10 Years and Blue October were the two bands that carried me along my fight with anorexia, and without them, I would not have had the courage to fight. It's amazing how much music can mean to people. I love racing cars, and I can drive a stick. Ha. I love going out, living life, drinking and having fun. I have a lip piercing and pink stripes in my short pixie hair. I'm still struggling with my weight, but the food fears and restricting, the exercising and diet pills, all gone. Yes. I believe in myself. I give everyone a chance, and believe that everyone can find something they have in common. OHIO STATE ALUM!!!!!! GO BUCKS!!!!! I am extremely active for NEDA and Eating Disorder Awareness. I want to tell my story. I want to let those suffering know they are not alone and they can get help. I want people to know the signs, learn about different types of eating disorders, and the incredibly deadly cost it can have. I want people to be shocked. Eating Disorders are not a joke, and my story and the stories of my friends in tr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral