(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

If being sane is thinking there's something wrong with being different....I'd rather be completely mental.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

So let me tell you a little bit about myself. Im super Laid back person. I hate Drama. I love to go out to dinners and going out to party (that is very rare that I do that), and i also love staying in and cuddling up and watching a movie with some take out/cocking a nice dinner. I have a Passion for music. its my life and my everything. there isn't a time where some melody is in my head or im tapping my fingers. I am working too get into the industry with the job interview I mentioned earlier. I also love riding my bike. I have worked as a bike mechanic for a while at a few different bike shops. I was there in-house fix gear expert. Even with the tattoos, I am Old Fashioned. I feel that i need to open the door for women when walking inside, and to open the car door when getting in the car. I feel that the man should pay for dinner, and treat a women the way she is meant to be treated. Call me old fashioned but i learned form the smartest man in the Dad. I Hope to hear from you soon

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any