PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenns10

52 | Orlando, Florida

looking for my match...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a more reserved, quiet personality but also am a kid at heart who can be silly and playful. There are more than enough times to be serious in life, so we must enjoy when we can. I am quiet when I first meet you, takes me a minute to warm up to you. My sense of humor can be dry sometimes, if you are like that too we will get along Very well. I am originally from the cities in Minnesota but have lived in Florida for 12 years. Love my Jeans but most of the time I will dress them up with a nice shirt and shoes. Also love to put on a nice dress and heals. In the type of business I am in, I'm always in a "mans type" Uniform so it makes me feel good to dress and feel like a woman now and then. Lol I love the phrase..."Work to Live, don't Live to Work"! I am Gemini, although I do not live my life by astrology it amazes me how much people do fit their signs so its fun to read up once in a while. I work out 3-4 times per week on avg. usually on the tread mill or the eliptical. I am not "Cut" and not looking to be that either, I just like to feel good and somewhat fit. I also do Yoga Stretches just about every morning and a Full Yoga routine after each workout. I usually eat more on the healthy side but not afraid of cookies and cakes in moderation. I love a glass of wine or two with dinner and/or conversation, or a a nice Cognac by candlelight, Oysters on the Half Shell with a splash of Vodka and Lemon, or a Cool Beer at Sunset by the Beach. I am an honest and sincere person with all the best intentions. A Romantic at heart and sometimes even write poetry. I love to cuddle, snuggle and hold hands, I believe a couple should always want this no matter how old or how long they have been together. I love to spend alot of time with my significant other and believe that is very necessary. but it is also very important to have some free time once in a while, to be alone and "do your thing", shopping, chat with friends or family and catch up on life. Whil

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any