PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennie Rivera

57 | Orlando, Florida

I love art, music, read books, and ............I lOVE GOD

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

Hi, i am jennie some time my family call me "juana" or "reina", and I love my family and my God. I have only one friend, she is very special in my life. I am very positive personal, I like to play, am passional, loveble, i love to be happy and the person want to be with me, I make him very happy..I give all my love and atention. Am social person, I like to talk with people. I haved a married for 27 yrs. Am divorce, am being 9 yrs, wainting for the moment, the person come to my live. I am proud of my self because I study and work all this year to be am are, and am a charplain volutary in hospial, and going to my 3 yrs og theology to be pastor. I go to church two time plus ministry of music. I love serve my God.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any