(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

You can rest when you die.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports



in her own words...

I am looking for fun, because why not?! I am fun and feisty. I am looking for companionship, someone to go out with for fun, share experiences with, and I want honesty. I know what I want and I go after it. I am spontaneous and I like change. I follow the rules, but I can still be bad. I am intelligent, strong, environmentally conscious, and independent. I don't believe we live long enough not to be truthful with one another. In return, I have no problem telling you my intentions and how I feel. I am not into drama. I can take care of myself. I want an emotionally strong man, one who can ask for help, and vocalize his emotions, if needed. I like to watch football but also go to the theater. I enjoy camping and traveling. I am not into hair and makeup. I eat healthy and have always been physically active and fit. I like to ride my bike, although, I need to find better trails than in the city. I love all kinds of music, from Rascal Flatts to Metallica, and Miles Davis to Moby. I am a big fan of food. My friends say I am gentle, kind and a good listener. My degree was in anthropology because I am intrigued by people and I love to learn all about them. I do love to travel and wish I had the cash to do it more often. I have no debts and hopefully my potential mate is financially responsible, but it is not required. I want my man to be my best friend, someone I can trust and hang out with, and with extra benefits.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any