(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

The lighter side of life...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

I am a strong, independent woman. I take my career very seriously and pride myself in my professional achievements. That said, I am NOT a serious person. I am quick witted and easy to laugh and make jokes. I am extremely outgoing and can find something I find interesting in anyone. I try to be helpful and considerate to others (the whole Karma thing) but not to a fault. I won't give a needy person my last dollar. But if I have some, I'll give some. I know myself fairly well, but it's hard to pin point what I'm looking for. Chemistry is important. Either it's there or it's not. Impossible to tell by a few words and a picture. (I guess that is what makes it so hard to pin point.) But I guess I would like say I'm looking for someone who can appreciate me but won't die without me. Someone who can make me laugh but also talk philosophy. A kind man, who is also easy to laugh and find the lighter side of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any