PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jen

35 | Orlando, Florida

Life is too funny...

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy being around great people and all the wonderful things that life has to offer. I enjoy working, traveling, baking, spending time with friends and family among other things. Traveling to different places difinitely is my thing. Just like they said girls like shoes and expensive jewelery, my weakness is to have a ticket on hand and a new destination to explore. I also like to learn about new things, and people. As they say, You don't know what you don't know...and one never learns anything by talking too much... I tried to workout as much as I can and play with my dog whenever he feels like. I am looking for a someone very open mind it. He should be healthy, educated, fun, energetic, caring, optimistic about life and value their family to name a few. No dramas from the past. My ideal match will also enjoy traveling, outside activities, cooking, and trying and learning new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral