(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Jo Ellen

46 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a nice man

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards



in her own words...

This is my first experience with online dating, so I'm not sure where to begin. I will share a little about me and what I'm looking for and if you are interested you can email me and we will go from there. I love to laugh, learn new things, read, work out and shop. I love good conversation and I can debate without arguing. I cry at movies and wear my heart on my sleeve. I absolutely adore my family and cherish my friends. I am truly grateful for the many blessings in my life and believe that even in the darkest times there is still a positive lesson to be learned. I am looking for a romantic, honest man with a great sense of humor. I am old fashioned in that a man should be treated like a man and he should treat his woman like a lady. I want a friend as well as a lover. I don't expect you to be a mind reader, so I'm not afraid to say what I want or need from you and I would appreciate the same in return. I believe in God and want to be with someone who feels the same way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any