(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

lets make it happen...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am tough-minded
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Im a New York City guy who recently moved to the Orlando area. Im just pretty much a laid back and relaxed person and i would have to say that patience and understanding are a couple of my good qualities, as I've learned they are needed in this world. Back in NYC I worked on an ambulance as an emergency medical technician. In this line of work you have to be prepared for anything and be able to handle very tough situations and make split second critical decisions. I learned over the years of doing this job to have a strong foundation at home and with family and friends to relieve stress and balance your life. I have been successful in doing that and i just continue enjoying my life as well as helping people. I would like to find someone who is outgoing but can also mellow down for nice movie night on the couch. Of course honesty is key and good conversation is nice at times to keep me wanting more. And just mainly someone who doesnt hold back and is not afraid to speak their mind or share their feelings...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any