(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Kevin Bacon and Daniel Tosh.0 had a son 26 years ago.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends would describe me as a very motivated individual. I would do anything for my family, especially my Mom, and I'll do just about anything to make people laugh or smile. I am known to be a little sarcastic at times, and known to never pass up a good time with friends. I've got a little brother who is the polar opposite from me, and I wouldn't have it any other way. I believe in taking care of your body, and I love that I was able to make it a part of my daily routine. Just like most people, life is better if you have someone special to share it with. That being said: I'd like to meet someone who a) loves to laugh b) wants to be successful - whether that be as a professional or just as a person c) can make the most out of any situation d) appreciates the small things e) likes to spend time with friends and family Beyond that, it just comes down to the connection. Hoping to find that in the next 3 months on this site before I have to renew (just kidding). Send me an email and let's go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral